Assignment 1 Complete

Well that is it. Finished off a couple of minor things and went to Uni tonight and handed in my assignment. I will create an install for it once I receive my marks for it. But I will also be extending it a little in the coming weeks.

Menus all working with animations of their own as the mouse hovers over them.

There is the game, the wonderful ship that Brett Cappello drew for me.

The pause screen in all its glorious detail, hit resume and the game will start playing

Opps the game is over and I have posted the high score, nice. The music is all courtesy of Michael Phipps. Sounds effects I got from one of the XNA Starter Kits. So, now the waiting begins, what will I get for the assignment, certainly very nervous, I have not handed in an assignment to be graded since 1995.

My Results

Glad I completed it.

Posted on August 12, 2010, in Games. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

