E3 2012

I have been hanging out for E3 for sometime.  For the last couple of years I have watched all of the events live, thanks to .  We aren’t that lucky in Australia, especially when it comes to games conventions and the like.  It also takes a lot of effort, waking for a 1am start to start the procession of media events to end at mid-day EST AU.  Then the next day start at the same time and go through till 8am.  Then it will be off to work for a 9:30am start on the Wednesday.

I will be posting my thoughts and views on E3 and I will also do the usual and rank each of the majors on how well they did.  I will also be publishing this up on my blogs on Game Trailers Profile and my GameSpot Profile.

I will not be blogging live, as this to me will suck up valuable watching time since I am not the best typist and who knows what I might say.

 

Stay Tuned and I hope I can make an entertaining read.

Posted on June 4, 2012, in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

