Two Fronts

This will be tricky for me, but I will see how I go.  I have posted a review for the game Mass Effect 2 on GameSpot.  The question I would have is; is it better to post it twice or once and link the first post.  No idea, but the link above points to it and I will see how it goes.  My GameSpot profile will provide a lot of my reviews, but anything I feel is important regardless of what the subject matter will go here.  Though I think I may post twice in those scenarios.

Posted on May 1, 2013, in Games, Michael Rogers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

